How do I delete, rename or organize my Favorites?

To delete a Favorite, you can swipe left on a row in your Favorites (on Mac, right-click), and then tap the “Delete” button that appears.

To organize your Favorites, tap the “Edit” button on the top toolbar, which enables multiple selection and shows additional tools for organizing your Favorites. 4 additional icons appear on the top toolbar (trash, new folder, move to new folder, and a Globe for dropping selected items back to the map).

Additionally, while organizing your Favorites with the “Edit” button on the top toolbar, an Info icon will appear next to each item in your Favorites, that when tapped allows you to rename an item.

Show all FAQs