How do I save a route and create a new route?
To save your current route, use the map’s More icon (or on Mac, the File menu), then “Save”.
To start a new route, use the map’s More icon (or on Mac, the File menu), then “Clear/New”, then “Remove Route”.
Saved routes and pins can be reloaded from the “Favorites” screen.
